Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I bought a new owned Escalade here and I live 2.5 hours away and had an issue with the nav screen and the truck was out of warranty and they went above and beyond to help me not only did they replace the screen at no cost to me but they sent a driver to pick up and drop off my truck to me there customer service is amazing I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Just had my Lexus ES 350 2019 looked at for an unusual wind noise at highway speed. The root cause of the noise was resolved after 2 visits by Casey who really took personal interest about my concerns. I had acquired the car from Lexus of Naperville who at the 5K service failed to observe that rear alignment was off which resulted in uneven wear of the rear right tire. I had Lexus of Peoria look at the vehicle that developed a tire rumble after the 5K service and the issue was traced to the alignment which resulted in 4 new tires at 9K. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I was shopping for a pre owned Lexus for my wife and I found what I was looking for at O'Brien Lexus Of Peoria. It was worth the 3 hours drive. I was dealing with Wally who was very responsive to my questions. I asked for extra photos and video walkaround which he sent quickly. He understood that we had a 3 hour drive and I wanted to make sure that the vehicle was what she wanted. Since I am also in the car business I appreciate the extra effort that sales people do to make you feel welcome and want ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2018

Very pleased with help I received from salesman Tom Wombacher. Facility was very pleasing and I was welcomed each time I visited with very friendly persons at the help desk. Tom was especially helpful in answering all my questions and guiding through the lease process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

Dealt with Tom and Ruth. Both of them were both knowledgeable and super friendly. The dealership makes all the waiting that goes with buying a car these days as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't hesitate to send friends and family to Lexus of Peoria. BTW, we just LOVE the car!!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

Zach & Jason were awesome to work with. They were very knowledge of their product and listened to my wants. In now time they found me the perfect car. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Always a good experience and the main reason I still buy a Lexus. Rodney in service is awesome. Tom Wombacker is my salesman, great guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Always made to feel special when we walk thru the door, from everyone from service personal, receptionists, sales personal, financial people, and management. Bright and cheery showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

We were interested in checking out Lexus after a couple decades experience with Toyota. We were referred by a friend to a sales representative who happened to be off on the day we visited. As a result we were introduced to Jayme. We had a pleasant experience dealing with him, with the result that we are now the happy owners of an RX450h. We are really enjoying it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Noelle, my sales rep was amazing. She made it possible to trade up from a 2016 RX350 to a 2018. I love my car. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Excellent service by all parties involved. Very professional at every stage of the process. Questions were answered in a timely manner. Would certainly return to the dealership for future purchases as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Bought a used RX350 on Thursday, drove it home (102 Miles). Wouldn't start on Friday. Still no joy after putting my trickle charger on the battery for 10 hours. Dug out my emergency power pack, got it started. Let it run for awhile, drove it around the area for 20 miles or so. Still no luck, wouldn't even light all the dash warning lights. Contacted my salesperson, Zach, he arranged to have it looked at on Monday I just had to get it started and get it there. Thank goodness for power packs! Arrived around 9:45AM Tuesday. The people in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

I contacted Tom Wombacher by e-mail and then text regarding a 2014 Deep Sea Mica. We live in Kansas City and could not locate the color combination my wife wanted in KC. Tom and I spoke and texted several times resulting in my $500 deposit to buy the car. My hope was the Deep Sea Mica would be the right shade of blue, but just in case, I spoke with Tom about a back up vehicle in case she didn't like the blue one. Turns out she really didn't like the blue one, so we drove a 2013 Starfire Pearl with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Rodney involved two different techs - think their names were Dave & Joe - who guided me over the phone to jump start my used hybrid SUV that I just purchased from Lexus of Peoria a few months ago. I got it running and brought it in and the team checked everything out. Good teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

My experience with your service department had been excellent. My cat was ready in a timely manner. Rodney kept me informed about the progress on the 40,000 mike service and the detail job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I was a Very nice experience. friendly Staff, I was able to come in for the oil change on the same day I called in for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Excellent service as usual from Kasey Jones, Debbie Day, Rodney Schoop and Mr. Thigpin. I've always and will continue to have my 2012 LS 460L serviced at Lexus of Peoria, now I will have my 2017 Toyota Highlander serviced at Lexus of Peoria as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I was very pleased with my service. It was prompt and I was kept informed of all costs. The pick-up and delivery service is amazing! What a time saver and a primary reason that my next car will also be a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Once again, Lexus took care of us. We had an expensive repair done on our GX which took several days. Rodney got us a loaner, plus got the car done a day early. It’s always a good experience with Lexus of Peoria. Which is why we bought a second one!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

We were very impressed with the friendly courteous staff, and particularly with the GM Bill Morton. Bill was an easy man to do business with very knowledgeable and a great personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

We have always been extremely happy with the quality of service at Lexus of Peoria, and with the exceptional professional service of our representative Rodney Shoop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

From scheduling, to drop off, to payment and pick-up, everything is quick, convenient, professional and friendly. My loaner car delivery driver was truly exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Will only let Lexus service our car...sense of trust and professionalism. Easy to make appointments and friendly staff. Also the waiting lounge with beverages and snacks adds to the comfort of the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Called ahead to Jaymie Stahl to verify vehicles we were interested in. Both were ready to go for test drive when we arrived. Looked at a couple of others also. When decision was made, price was negotiated without pressure. Closing/finance handled by Justin Costello. He adequately explained our our Certified and extended coverage options. Worth the drive from the Chicago suburbs. Thanks, Rick W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I JUST PURCHASED MY 3RD LEXUS AND I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS DEALERSHIP AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THEY PICK UP MY CAR AT WORK AND BRING ME A LOANER FOR OIL CHANGES AND TIRE ROTATION AND CALL WHEN THEY ARE ON THEIR WAY BACK. WHERE DO YOU GET SERVICE LIKE THIS? ALWAYS FRIENDLY, CARING, INFORMATIVE AND WORK WITH YOU. I AM ON MY 3RD LEXUS RX 350 AND I LOVE THIS MODEL. ONCE YOU HAVE OWNED ONE, YOU ARE SOLD ON A LEXUS. I ALWAYS FEEL SAFE ON THE ROADS IN BAD WEATHER AND KNOW THEY ARE ONLY A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Rodney & the staff, always do a great job! Quick in , great service , quick out. My family & I always have great trust in their work . The pricing always is fair as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I appreciated their low key approach to selling a car. Tom was very easy to work with. He let the vehicle sell itself. It was the best car buying experience for me in my lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Appreciate the consistent help of the Service Manager Rodney Schoop. He always provides timely advice on the condition of my vehicle. Work done right the first time and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

The service team is always pleasant and professional. Rodney was attentive and helpful. I don't mind waiting in the Lexus service lounge with nice amenities. The staff is alway friendly and the seating area is always comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

A pleasant experience while waiting and the problem is solved in a timely fashion. I also like that they wash your car and keep you apprised as to the progress..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Always pleased with our service but the driver who came for our car this time was extremely pleasant , helpful and professional. He and my husband must have had a nice conversation upon returning the car as well. The driver, Wayne Metz, took the time to send us a lovely note afterwards to let us know he enjoyed helping us and wishing us holiday greetings. How nice!! A great representative for your organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Although keys r so expensive the replacement went fast loaner car was warmed up and ready. Staff was great. Rodney was excellent in his information and updates. We found one key but it does not work now. Thought we were told it would. After paying $1000 for new keys programming of old key would be free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Just an oil change but I was in and out in less than an hour! Will be back in another five thousand miles plus will change spark plugs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

See above for review. I had a great first experience. Jaymie did a great job for us. I'm in business and I appreciate how he respected our time and followed up. We love the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Remarkable customer service. I've owned 2 Mercedes Benz cars and Lexus is a better brand and car. I've been a 19 year customer that lives on Bloomington and Lexus of Peoria still treat me like family. They still invite me to their events as well as pick up my car for oil changes and other service work. I plan to be a customer for life. Thank you Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

As usual with anything Lexus related, my experience with the service of my IS 200T by the most friendly and helpful staff, was one of complete satisfaction. Not only was my vehicle expertly serviced and returned to me in pristine condition, but I was able to wait for it in comfort with access to complimentary snacks and beverages. Well done and thank you Lexus of Peoria! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Throughout the years that I have been dealing with Lexus of Peoria, I have come to expect excellent service from the entire staff. My latest visit was no exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I took our GX460 in for routine service. They noticed the tires were ending useful life and recommended replacing them since winter weather is coming soon. I appreciated the candor that there was still a bit of life left in the tread and that weather likely would necessitate replacement soon. New tires were purchased at a fair price and the experience saved me from a return trip in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2017

Excellent customer service! The entire staff is focused to deliver a professional and friendly experience from the time you drive in until the time you drive away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Always receive excellent and timely service. The staff is always very friendly and professional and communicates additional service needs without pressure. Thank you for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Great service, as always! Quality driven and attentive personnel, pleasant environment, reasonable wait time to complete the work, and consistent tendency to place the customer satisfaction as their first priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Service Adviser is always easy to work with. I e mailed a question regarding the service performed and he responded quickly with a satisfactory answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Great customer service and great smoothies while you wait. Pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend getting your Lexus work done here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

The service was excellent. The associate who scheduled the service was very courteous.a couple. I appreciate the pickup and delivery. It was on time and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I am always welcomed with a smile and who to talk to. Even when busy, they move you to get it done. The lounge is well stocked with goodies and a friendly staff to help serve. They let me know what needs to done to my vehicle and I never feel pressured. The vehicle is detailed with care and always feel the need to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Our headlight was out, and our daughter needed picked up from college in Indianapolis for the holidays. It was great that the staff could fit us in so we could drive safely at night. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Lexus of Peoria always provides such a great experience from the time you drive your car into the bay until the time that they help you into your car to leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

Always impressed with everyone at your dealership. They always show a true concern for everyone. I would recommend everyone to come see you for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

My service was everything that I expected from a high end dealer. The staff was very friendly and helpful of the questions I asked. Dealership was spotless and waiting room was very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

My wife and I brought both of our Lexus RX 350's in for routine service and Rodney was very helpful in assisting us to receive fast and high-quality service from your dealership. Rodney has always been a pleasure to work with over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Kudos to Rodney for being up front about service prices and information. His quote was right on target and included taxes so I wasn't surprised when I paid the bill!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Every person we encountered at this dealership was so friendly and helpful. They all made our day so enjoyable. It was a very positive experience. We were very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

I recently purchased the new RX 350 F-Sport and I wanted to say thank you to my salesman "Zach" for all of the help. I was considering buying a few different vehicles, but decided to purchase the Lexus because of the professionalism and overall family environment I felt with Lexus of Peoria. The sales team was incredible and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Outstanding service department. Rodney is extremely professional and the communication process is above all others! The level of service is fantastic. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Everyone is always very attentive, friendly, competent, and tries to please. It is a pleasure to come in for services. And the lounge with its amenities is another plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Rodney is fantastic. Service, friendliness, thoroughness. What more can be said; it is always pleasant and Rodney’s communications are spot on. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Routine service performed as expected without incident. Rodney did what I asked and what the service interval required and answered all my questions. Keep up the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Always friendly and ready when we arrive to have the car serviced. So nice that a loaner car is provided so we can go enjoy a movie and then come back to pick up our car. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

We recently purchased used RX 450h from Lexus of Peoria, the second vehicle we have purchased there in the last four years. We have worked with Tom Wombacher both times. He's a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Wee also appreciated the time that Justin took with us in reviewing warranty and related add-ons during the purchase wrap-up, and the lessons Becky gave us on the various features and technology in the car before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Getting your vehicle serviced at Lexus of Peoria is a different experience. You are greeted by at least one service team member as soon as you pull into the heated garage and then are invited to enjoy their complimentary snack bar, complete with a full lineup of hot or cold coffee drinks and smoothies. The ladies who manage that are always very friendly and fast. The waiting area is more of a lounge - comfortable chairs, TV, and areas where you can work or read with some privacy if you need it. They are also happy to take you just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Made the buying process easy and painless. My last car was a Toyota and have always wanted a Lexus. Everyone made my husband feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

We love our Lexus and we appreciate the wonderful service we get from Rodney and the others in Peoria They take great care with the car and keep us informed And the car comes back clean ??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

I have owned many Toyotas. Love the brand and get very good service at Toyota of Peoria. I have to say as good as Toyota's customer service is, the overall experience at Lexus is a click above. It's hard to explain, but I feel more important at Lexus. I purchased my first Lexus 3 years ago. A used 2008 LS460. One of my bucket list items. Tom Van sold it to me. Tom has always made a point to stop and say hi when I am in for service or just looking for my next Lexus. I really like Tom. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Great service and Customer waiting area. All this at a discount. YAY! Sales greeted me and General Manager greeted me and obviously the service writer and some of the service employees greeted both me and my wife.. Jack Pearl made a great choice when he hired Bill Morton as his General Manager!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I would highly recommend this dealership. They were very professional and worked very hard for my business. I traveled from St Louis, Mo to do a deal with this dealership and I can say it was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to schedule appointments, excellent and one-stop service. Entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Great additional perks of a snack bar and car wash!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Took care of me as usual! My display was distressed and you replaced the lense no question asked. Also came in for my 50k Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Wonderful driver (Wayne Metz) and delivery service. Vanessa at service desk very easy to work with. Part I needed is under warranty; forthright in pointing this out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Rodney Shoop is a outstanding Service Rep. He is very knowledge about Lexus Vehicles and builds confidence in Lexus Service and Products. I have drove Lexus products for many years and have always had them serviced at Lexus Dealerships. Rodney and Lexus of Peoria has the best Service of any Lexus Dealership I have used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Always get the best treatment and service! I went in for an oil change and ended up needing a few more things done, the service department was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Very friendly. Explained service up front. Comfortable waiting area. Easy to schedule appointment with Rodney directly. Would like option of emailed receipt at checkout as opposed to printed one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I have been a Lexus driver for a year now. The entire experience has been exceptional, Everyone is very friendly and professional. The loaner vehicles are a major plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Professional, courteous associates. Was able to address other technological services while in the center for service. Tara Erickson was very helpful. Very timely servicing of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

My Service Advisor, Rodney Shoop, knows what I want before I do! Truly, he is the very best of the best. Congratulations Lexus of Peoria for attracting and keeping employees of this caliber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Everything was great. The service people are great and the receptionist still wonderful. I also like the food and drink/TV area. The coffee options are really nice also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Every detail met or surpassed my expectations; from appointment preference to supply arrival confirmation, from arrival drop off and loan replacement pickup, from return and service completion, all went perfectly well. I drove away having experienced an RC200t and received my vehicle completely cleaned and with a full tank of gas ready to head back to Bloomington immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Very friendly rep. that has been in position for several years and know his business. asked questions and gave opportunity for discussion before beginning the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

professional service given, prompt attention to need for my appointment they gave me a loaner for the 3-4 hrs it took to service the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

What can I add? The internet already shows that this dealer is excellent... The setting is clean, comfortable; with a cookie, smoothie, coffee lounge. 🙂 The sales and financial areas where straight forward even charming in attitude and presentation. This is the only dealer I actually look forward to visiting (probably due to the cookies). Even a few days after the sale, when we came back to pick up the car, the sales fellow hung around and showed personal interest - and shared a few life stories. I know all businesses must make money - but all I ask from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Above expectation. As always a great experience! Great response and customer service Delivered a rental car and was patient with paperwork process. So appreciated durin busy work day. Thanks for being so customer friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

The only complaint was the loaner was delivered with less than a qtr tank of gas. My wifes car had a full tank when picked up. She replenished the qtr tank as stated on the release form but her car was returned with less than a qtr tank of fuel. otherwise everything went very well and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Not only is everyone professional when you call this dealership. You are treated like you are their best customer. They are great! They send someone to pick up your vehicle for repairs or regular service & leave you with a Lexus vehicle. Not a 5 or 10 year old vehicle most are the current year loner cars! It is great to try different cars. Pick up & delivery people are very helpful. They helped me program my garage doors into my car now no need for the opener in the car!!!! This place is the absolute best in customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Wonderful experience with Lexus! Would recommend to all our friends and family! They were helpful, courteous, and great customer service! Thanks for being a great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Always greeted with a friendly smile and impeccable sales and service. Best dealership in town. I am on my 11th Lexus and wouldn’t even consider any other brand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2017

The most friendly, helpful staff I have come across at any car dealership. Everyone from the front, desk, to sales, to the manager were so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, it went way above my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

The service is always prompt and courteous. I appreciate the effort of their service team to keep the timeline of appointments, while still ensuring quality and thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Taking my car in for its regular maintenance is painless (unless they find something wrong with it). The wait is actually quite enjoyable, in the ‘cafe’ where you can indulge in many choices of drinks and snacks. It is quiet and a restful place to do some uninterrupted work whilst waiting or just read the newspaper or watch some TV. A nice jester is they always wash your car after servicing and although the outside is usually gleaming, the inside has a lot to be desired. Can’t have it all, can we?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

We appreciate Rodney in the service department. Great customer service! Never feel taken advantage of. Explains needed work and let's us know what can wait. Can email him directly to ask questions or schedule appointments. Appreciate the personalized service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

The experience was flawless as usual. The lexus of peoria team is phenomenal and keep up the good work. Cannot ask for anything better. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

All employees I engage with in the service area and waiting area are very pleasant and personable. I enjoy the waiting area watching TV, reading local newspaper and drinking a smoothie. It's a homey atmosphere. Rodney Shoop is always great to work with at all of my service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I came in for my first 5000 mile check up which included tire rotation and fluid top offs. A courtesy wash also provided, but this was no ordinary car wash, it was more like a complete detail, wash, dry, vacuum, clean windows, very detailed. I'm impressed! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Was greeted immediately upon arriving for appointment. Friendly staff. Was given a rental to use as service appointment could take up to 3 hours. Facility clean and a lot of amenities for customers waiting. My husband was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Rodney is very prompt and courteous. Facilities are excellent. Service was completed on time. Vehicle was cleaned. Waiting area was good. would be good if they can offer healthier snack options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

The dealer picked up and delivered my car for the initial oil change and tire rotation. All aspects of the work were completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

First Lexus that we have owned, but we will definitely be back. First class all the way!! Friendly and experienced staff work hard to make everything a pleasant customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

Rodney always does his best to accommodate his customers. I really appreciate his personal attention and professionalism. He is most always available and returns calls promptly. It is his great service that has kept me from purchasing a car elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Scott is a great salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. My entire family now only buys from him. Justin was great with paperwork and made sure we understood what we were signing. Bill is very friendly and appreciative. Becky made sure we had no questions about the functionality of the vehicle before we left. All in all, the staff here is excellent and genuine. I also love the free car washes and amenities. Thanks, Lexus of Peoria!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Lexus of Peoria and Rodney Shoop have always taken care of our service needs with sincere care and concern for our satisfaction. The wait is also very comfortable, and I appreciate the loaner when requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

We just recently traded our 4th Lexus Vehicle over the past 10 years and the reason we keep coming back continues to grow. From the service department and GM Bill Morton keeping earlier commitments to the great sales team especially Noelle who always understands my way of dealing. Thanks to Bill for keeping me in a Lexus for 10 years running!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I purchased a 2017 Lexus GX 460 Premium from Lexus of Peoria. By far, the best buying experience I've ever had (out of 15). Tom Wombacher is the professional's professional and extremely friendly. Bill Morton was probably the most approachable GM I've encountered and made doing business the dealership easy. I'd highly recommend Tom, Bill and Lexus of Peoria to all my friends and family. I traveled from Cedar Rapids, IA and they made the time spent in the dealership very efficient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review